Shop Mobile More Submit  Join Login
About Deviant SelyannUnknown Groups :iconshouyou-classroom: Shouyou-Classroom
Send regards to my sensei^^
Recent Activity
Deviant for 10 Years
Needs Core Membership
Statistics 25 Deviations 5,646 Comments 44,006 Pageviews
×

Newest Deviations

Groups

deviantID

Selyann
Gintama | JoJo's Bizarre Adventure | Prince of Tennis

♥ Fan of Takasugi Shinsuke, Kakyoin Noriaki and Akutagawa Jirou ♥

I write and draw sometimes. These days I'm mostly busy with uni and life, as well as struggling with some weird condition that I don't understand. I'm sorry. :(

pixiv ID: 3207306
Twitter: @Selyann

best: :iconmingraine:
fellow bara: :iconligerbombz:
tennis best girl: :iconblackchocolatepocky:

Stamp: Love Commenters by Flame-of-the-Phoenix Comment Stalker Stamp by Drick96 Romance Supporter by Foxxie-Chan

AdCast - Ads from the Community

×

Friends

Comments


Add a Comment:
 
:iconsaiqa-design:
Saiqa-Design Featured By Owner Mar 5, 2016  Student Digital Artist
Thanks for the watch!
Fans of Takasugi Shinsuke, Unite! D:
Reply
(1 Reply)
:iconcounter-repose:
counter-repose Featured By Owner Jan 7, 2016  Hobbyist Digital Artist
Thank you very much for the fav and watch!
Reply
(1 Reply)
:iconkanae0123:
Kanae0123 Featured By Owner Mar 6, 2015  Hobbyist Digital Artist
Thanks for the fav!
Reply
(1 Reply)
:iconyumanae:
Yumanae Featured By Owner Feb 3, 2015  Hobbyist Digital Artist
Thanks so much for the fav! ^
Reply
(1 Reply)
:iconmahogany-fay:
Mahogany-Fay Featured By Owner Dec 31, 2014  Hobbyist General Artist
Hey~ Thank you so much for your fav! :love:
Reply
(1 Reply)
Add a Comment: